Love one another as I have loved you’ (John 13: 34-35) helping each other to reach for the stars.


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs D Morrison
Designated Person for Child Protection, Assessment Lead

Mrs S Hale
Inclusion & Equality Manager, Teaching & Learning, Maths & Citizenship, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C Hopper
KS2 Curriculum Leader, English Leader (including Library)

Teaching Staff

Year 6 (Class 6)
Mrs C Hopper
KS2 Leader/English Leader

Year 5 (Class 5)
Mrs Pettifer

Year 4 (Class 4)
Miss L Jenkins
PE Leader

Year 3 (Class 3)
Miss K Richfield-Andrews
French Leader

Year 2 (Class 2)
Miss G Anderson (Mon, Tue, Wed)
SENDCo & Computing Leader

Mrs R Hale (Wed, Thur, Fri)
Science Leader

Year 1 (Class 1)
Ms T Turner
DT & Art Leader

Year R (Class Reception)
Mrs L Sidor
Music Leader

PPA Cover Teachers
Ms L Lamb (Classes: 5 & 6)
Geography & History Leader

Mrs R Readings (Classes: R, 1, 2, 3 & 4)
RE Leader

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants
Mrs T Benfield
Mrs V Roberts 
Mrs K Duffin
Mrs L Meichsner 
Mrs G Shurrock
Mrs J Dover 
Ms J Morris 
Mrs S Strong
Mrs E Kelly
Miss C Imeson

Text Link

Non-Teaching Staff

School Business Manager
Mrs A Loxley - Senior Leadership Team, Additional Designated Safeguarding Lead

Administrative Assistants
Mrs J Hopkins
Mrs J Parry

Mr W Deasey

Miss C Cunningham-Oakes
Miss L Natale

Mid Day Supervisors
Miss D James (Senior Supervisor)
Mrs K Loader
Mrs S Andrews
Miss A-M Buckingham
Mrs E Schembri
Mrs V Tanner
Mrs C Kanyawasam

Text Link