Stone Church pf England Combined School

'Love one another as I have loved you' (John 13:34-35) Helping each other to reach for the stars

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 5 Sep 24
    First Day of Term for Children
    Add First Day of Term for Children to your calendar
  • Monday 16 Sep 24
    Show the Red Card Workshop Years 4, 5 and 6
    Add Show the Red Card Workshop Years 4, 5 and 6 to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    End of Autumn Term 1
    Add End of Autumn Term 1 to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    INSET Day - no children at School
    Add INSET Day - no children at School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Nov 24
    Start of Autumn 2 for Children
    Add Start of Autumn 2 for Children to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    End of Autumn Term - Christmas Holidays
    Add End of Autumn Term - Christmas Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Spring 1 Begins - Children back to school
    Add Spring 1 Begins - Children back to school to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Feb 25
    End of Spring 1
    Add End of Spring 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    INSET Day - no children
    Add INSET Day - no children to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Start of Spring 2
    Add Start of Spring 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    End of Spring 2
    Add End of Spring 2 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://stonecofehp17.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone